Catalina 22 National Sailing Association Lifetime Achievement Award



The Lifetime Achievement Award is presented to members of the Catalina 22 National Sailing Association who, during their lifetime, have made exceptional contributions to the Association.

Year Awarded	Recipient
	Tom Winans
	Loal (Richard) Scofield
	Joyce Seale
	George Hapsis
1999	Sandy (Bob) Kennedy
2001	Joe (Gerry) Becker
2002	Gene Ferguson
2002	Beattie Purcell
2016	Ted & Dora McGee
2019	David Hayslip
2019	Mickey Richardson
2019	Dennis Slaton
2021	Rich Fox